Contact us

How to get in touch

Worthing Rugby Football Club is located in the village of Angmering, just a few miles from Worthing in West Sussex, within easy reach of the A27 and the South coast rail line. You will find our contact details at the right handside of this page, or alternatively complete our contact form below to get in touch.

 

Address

The Rugby Park
Roundstone Lane
Angmering
West Sussex
BN16 4AX

Tel: 01903 784706

Email: office@worthingrfc.com


Club Contacts

Management Committee

Chairman
Brian Vincent
01903 263721
07888764239
brv@real-estate-law.co.uk

President
Bob Reynolds
01903 784706

Vice President
Ian McGowan
01903 784706

Commercial & Finance Chairman
Barny Hall
07976124424
bhall@clear-computing.co.uk

Raiders Chairman
David Hinchcliffe
07802488939
ipd@btinternet.com

Senior Mens Chairman
Gareth Howard
07793867374
gareth-howard@hotmail.co.uk

Ladies Chairperson
Phil Lavill
07786965622
phillavill@outlook.com

Junior and Mini Chairman
Neil Carter
07949032826
ecarter1@sky.com

Girls Chairperson
Julie Wilson
julieeren@hotmail.com

Club Secretary
Darren Seymour
07816290570

Commerical Management Team

Commercial & Finance Chairman
Barny Hall
bhall@clear-computing.co.uk
07976124424

Events and Facilities Manager
Tracey Marden
tracey@worthingrfc.com
01903 784706

Accounts Manager

Julie Cheesman
01903 784706
accounts@worthingrfc.com

Grounds and Maintenance

Ralph Dunkley
01903 784706

Catering Manager

Billie Carter
01903 784706

Club Contacts

Membership Secretary

John Croot
01903 784706

Raiders Programme Editor

Judy Coulson
01903 784706
j_coulson2@sky.com

500 Club Organiser

Brian Allen
01903 529539
07799428777

International Tickets

Joe England
01903 784706

Coaching Coordinator

Lee Ridley
07866256488
lee.ridley2@gmail.com

Safeguarding Officer

Julie Oakford
01903 784706
office@worthingrfc.com

Referee Recruitment and Development Officer

Wendy Clarke
07968688597
langleyws@hotmail.com

Schools Liaison Officer

Phil Lavill
07786965622

Club Doctors

Dr Theo W Peter
01903 843600

Dr Richard Orpen
01903 784706

Club Physio

Tim Eden
07801446077
teden@sky.com

Disciplinary Committee

Bob Rogers
Darren Seymour
Jon Mills
Andy Hother

Raiders Management Team

Raiders Chairman
David Hinchcliffe
07802488939
ipd@btinternet.com

High Performance Manager
Ian Davies
07939314066

Head Coach
Jody Levett
07881555113

Assistant Coach
Ben Coulson
07713637272

Captain
Liam Perkins
07824112503

Raiders A Head Coach
James Arthur
07977586048

Fixtures Secretary
Nigel Lyons
nigel.lyons1@gmail.com
07845114007

Azurians and Knights

Senior Men’s Chairman
Gareth Howard
07793867374
gareth-howard@hotmail.co.uk

Head Coach
Vacant At Present

Azurians Team Manager

Andy Brown

07810468542

Knights Team Manager
Andy Hother
07703253838

Fixtures Secretary
Nigel Lyons
nigel.lyons1@gmail.com
07845114007

Ladies

Chair of Ladies Rugby

Phil Lavill
Tel: 07786 965622
Email: phillavill@outlook.com

Head Coach

Phil Lavill
As above

 

Fixtures Secretary

Emma Laverack
Tel: 07896316326

Email: emma.laverack@gmail.com

Ladies Captain

Holly Blackhurst
Tel: 07846 592402
Email: wrfcladies15@gmail.com

Ladies Vice Captain

Amy Martin
Tel: 07918 965646
Email: wrfcladies15@gmail.com

Membership Secretary

Caz Reid
Email: wrfcladies15@gmail.com

Colts

Manager
Wendy Dingle
07927140646

Assistant Manager
Andy Hother
07703253838

Head Coach
Andy Turner

Girls

Girls Chairman
Julie Wilson
julieeren@hotmail.com

U18 Manager
Debbie Oliver

U18 Head Coach
Mike Edwards
07739236477

U15 Manager
Jason Clack
07941697508

U15 Head Coach
Alex Wilson
07825199169

U13 Manager
Nigel Dewey
07595978531

U13 Head Coach
Gareth Blower
07977 921260

Juniors

Junior and Mini Chairman
Neil Carter
07949032826
ecarter1@sky.com

U16 Manager
Darren Lacey
07738147292
darren.lacy@bradleyandlacey.com

U16 Head Coach
Paul Sanderson
07831711431
sanderson.paul@sky.com

U16 Assistant Coach
Jim Harris

U15 Manager
Joanna Owen
07834 904675
mojo.jojoow@gmail.com

U15 Head Coach
Neil Carter
07949032826
ecarter1@sky.com

U14 Manager
Nick May
07734049688
nnmay@hotmail.com

U14 Head Coach
Chris Brown
07560726304
brownh3@sky.com

U13 Manager
Darren Seymour
07816290570
seymourdarren@gmail.com

U13 Head Coach
Gary Boxall
07885613394
gary@artistsinstone.co.uk

U12 Manager
Carolyn Baynes
baynes6@btinternet.com

U12 Head Coach
Rene Draude
07843063987
rene.rugby12@icloud.com

Minis

Junior and Mini Chairman
Neil Carter
07949032826
ecarter1@sky.com

U11 Manager
Paddy Hooper

U10 Manager
Mark Roberts

U10 Head Coach
Richard Ross

U9 Manager
Julie Oakford

U9 Head Coach
Mike Edwards

U8 Manager

Carlos Stuart

07388 015764

theworthingwolverines@gmail.com

Andy Monk

U7 Manager
Abi Bence

U7 Head Coach
Simon White

U6 & U5 Manager
Kelly Atkins

U6 & U5 Head Coach
Chris Wright