Contact us

How to get in touch

Worthing Rugby Football Club is located in the village of Angmering, just a few miles from Worthing in West Sussex, within easy reach of the A27 and the South coast rail line. You will find our contact details at the right handside of this page, or alternatively complete our contact form below to get in touch.

 

Address

The Rugby Park
Roundstone Lane
Angmering
West Sussex
BN16 4AX

Tel: 01903 784706

Email: office@worthingrfc.com


Club Contacts

Chairperson
Tim Mackew
+447564 816342
tim@timmackew.com

President
Bob Reynolds
01903 784706

Vice President
Ian McGowan
01903 784706

Deputy Chairperson
Trish Barnes
andyntrishbarnes@mac.com

Finance Chairperson
Barny Hall
07976124424
bhall@clear-computing.co.uk

Commercial Chairperson
Matt Knowlton
knowlts@icloud.com

Raiders, Raiders Academy & Colts Chairperson
Rene Draude (Director of Rugby)
+447843063987
DofR@worthingrfc.com

Senior Mens Chairperson
Gareth Howard
07793867374
gareth-howard@hotmail.co.uk

Ladies Chairperson
Rachel Ferris
rachi90@googlemail.com

Junior Chairperson
Neil Carter
+447949032826
ecarter1@sky.com

Minis Chairperson
Ian Waycott
ian.waycott@outlook.com

Girls Chairpeople
James Brotherhood & Fliss Field
jamesbrotherhood78@outlook.com
FLISS@FELICITYFIELD.CO.UK

Club Secretary
Darren Seymour
+447816290570

Administration & Governance
Julie Oakford
Junink@hotmail.co.uk

Rugby Supporters & Advisory Group
Pip Dennis
pipbryant@outlook.com

Finance Chairperson
Barny Hall
bhall@clear-computing.co.uk
07976124424

Events and Facilities Manager
Tracey Marden
tracey@worthingrfc.com
01903 784706

Commercial & Sponsorship Manager
Jeremy Ramsden
01903 867 257 or 07930 575 332
jeremy@abbottsgroup.co.uk

Commercial & Sponsorship Executive  
Clair Ramsden
clair@abbottsgroup.co.uk

Commercial Support Manager
Martin Maslen
01903 784706 or 07397 377351
Martin@worthingrfc.com

Grounds and Maintenance
Ralph Dunkley
01903 784706

Catering Manager
Billie Carter
01903 784706

Membership Secretary

John Croot
01903 784706

Raiders Programme Editor

Judy Coulson
01903 784706
j_coulson2@sky.com

500 Club Organiser

Brian Allen
01903 529539
07799428777

International Tickets

Joe England
01903 784706

Coaching Coordinator

Phil Lavill
+447786 965622
phillavill@outlook.com

Safeguarding Officer

Julie Oakford
01903 784706
Junink@hotmail.co.uk

Referee Recruitment and Development Officer

Darren Seymour
+447816 290570
seymourdarren@gmail.com

Schools Liaison Officer

TBC

Club Doctors

Dr Theo W Peter
01903 843600

Dr Richard Orpen
01903 784706

Club Physio

Tim Eden
+447801 446077
teden@sky.com

Disciplinary Committee

Bob Rogers
Darren Seymour
Jon Mills
Andy Hother
Tim Mackew
Trish Barnes
Julie Oakford
Lee Ridley

Raiders Chairperson
Rene Draude (Director of Rugby)
+44784 306 3987
DofR@worthingrfc.com

High Performance Manager
Ian Davies
+447939 314 066

Head Coach
Jody Levett
+447881 555 113

Assistant Coach
Ben Coulson
+447713 637 272

Assistant Coach
James Arthur
+447977 586 048

Assistant Coach
Jack Emmerson
+447795 680 663

Transition Coach
Jon Mills
+447748 306 646

Captain
Henry Birch
+447943 859 380

Fixtures Secretary
Nigel Lyons
nigel.lyons1@gmail.com
+447845 114007

Senior Men’s Chairman
Gareth Howard
+447793 867 374
gareth-howard@hotmail.co.uk

Head Coach
Phil Lavill
+447786 965622
phillavill@outlook.com

Fixtures Secretary
Nigel Lyons
nigel.lyons1@gmail.com
07845114007

Chair of Ladies Rugby

Rachael Ferris
Email: wrfcladies15@gmail.com

Head Coach

Mike Edward's
Email: wrfcladies15@gmail.com

Assistant Coach

Neal Hyett
Email: wrfcladies15@gmail.com

Fixtures Secretary

Sara Dennett
Email: wrfcladies15@gmail.com

Ladies Captain

Mandy Symes
Email: wrfcladies15@gmail.com

Ladies Vice Captain

Gabie Archer
Email: wrfcladies15@gmail.com

 

Managers
Nick May & Colin Tomlinson
tomlinsonmain@gmail.com
NNMAY@HOTMAIL.COM
07734 049688 (Nick)
07885 216573 (Colin)

Head Coach
Chris Brown
07506 726304

Assistant Coaches
Fred Jefferies
Neil Carter
Grant Gatford
Tom Adams
Jeremy Reckless
Paul Sanderson
Ben Poulton

Girls Chairpeople
James Brotherhood & Fliss Field
jamesbrotherhood78@outlook.com
FLISS@FELICITYFIELD.CO.UK

U18 Manager
Suzanne Gregory
+447801 312032
Suzannegregory@live.com

U18 Head Coach
Henry Birch
+447943 859380
HenryBirch@RFU.com

U15 Manager
Lorraine Poole
wrfcu15girls@aol.com

U15 Head Coach
Simon Pegg
mercurycooling@sky.com

U13 Manager
Fliss Pinches-Field
fliss@felicityfield.co.uk

U11 Manager
Fliss Pinches-Field
fliss@felicityfield.co.uk

Junior Chairperson
Neil Carter
+44 7949 032 826
ecarter1@sky.com

U16 Manager
Darren Seymour
+44 7816 290 570
seymourdarren@gmail.com

U16 Head Coach
Tom Adams
+44 7807 823 480
thomasadamsbowra@gmail.com

U15 Managers
Holly Constantine / Lizz Dugan / Lindsey Balchin
Wrfcu15@hotmail.com

U15 Head Coaches
Andy Baynes / Grant Gatford / Matt Knowlton
andrewcbaynes@btinternet.com

U14 Manager
Patrick Hooper
sasworthingrfc@gmail.com

U14 Head Coach
Dan Venter
dventer@rapiscansystems.com

U13 Head Coach & Manager
Mark Roberts
mbrboxgrove@gmail.com

U12 Managers
Julie Oakford
Carla Killey
junink@hotmail.co.uk (Julie)
carla_79@hotmail.co.uk (Carla)

U12 Head Coach
Dan Oakford
Dan_Oakford@hotmail.com

Minis Chairperson
Ian Waycott
ian.waycott@outlook.com

 U11 Managers
Elle Ford & Claire Vesluys

U10 Manager
Abi Bence

U9 Manager
Kellie Atkins

U8 Manager
Alice Lilley

U7 Manager
Nicole Treharne

U6 & U5 Manager
Tina Waycott