AGM 2020

Post AGM Update

Winners of club awards

The Ben Beaumont Cup team of the season – Club members who were key workers/NHS and worked throughout lockdown during Covid19.
The Charrington Tray club member of the season – Ben Champion-West
The Mike Thompson Cup new member of the the season – Scarlet Woodbridge
The Steve “Hippo” Hall award social player of the year – Andy Brown
The Burlington Trophy u21 player of the season – Rhys Litterick

Committee 2020 / 2021
President – Bob Reynolds
Chairperson – Tim Mackew
Vice Chairperson – Trish Barnes
Secretary – Darren Seymour
Finance – Barnaby Hall
Commercial – Matthew Knowlton
Administration & Governance – Julie Oakford
Rugby supporters & advisory groups – Pip Dennis
Raiders – Rene Draude
Senior Men -Gareth Howard
Ladies- Rachael Ferris
Girls – Co chaired by Fliss Field and James Brotherhood
Youth – Neil Carter
Minis – Ian Waycott




NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING of the Club will be held at the Clubhouse & Online, The Rugby Park, Roundstone Lane, Angmering, West Sussex & Zoom on Friday 11th September 2020 7.00pm

please review the below notice regarding the arrangements of this meeting