Raiders Academy – RA Timeline & Dates

DATE VENUE, TIME SESSION DESCRIPTION Result
Sunday 2nd Sept 2017 Worthing RFC Trials
Saturday 16th Sept 2017 Worthing RFC, 11:30 to 15:00
(Seniors Raiders Match K/O @ 15:00)
– Launch / Introduction
– Pre-Raiders Sessions
– Guard of Honor
Friday 20th Oct 2017 Worthing RFC, 1830 to 20:30 Practical Session
Sunday 22nd Oct 2017 King Henry VIII School, CV3 6AQ (A) Wasps Land Rover Cup Festival (U12 Group) Overall Winners
Wednesday 15th Nov 2017 Worthing RFC, 1830 K/O (H) Match v Christ Hospital (U13/U14 Group) 24-14 (W)
Friday 17th Nov 2017 Worthing RFC,  1830 to 20:30 U12 Pratical Session (Liam Doubler Guest Session)
Saturday 13th Jan 2018 Worthing RFC, 10:30 to 12:00 Practical Session
Friday 2nd Feb 2018 Worthing RFC, 17:45 K/O (H) Match v Christ Hospital (U12 Group) Lions 80-0 (W)

Tigers 60-0 (W)

Friday 2nd Mar 2018 Worthing RFC, 18:30 to 20:30 Practical Session
Sunday 4th Mar 2018 London Irish Hazelwood Centre, TW16 6QU (A) London Irish U14 Cup (U13/U14 Group)
Saturday 21st Apr 2018 Worthing RFC, 14:00 K/O (H) Provence Rugby
Saturday 19th May 2018 Stade Francais, Haras Lupin, 129 avenue de la Celle St Cloud a Vaucresson, 13:30 KO Away Match v Stade Francais (U12/U13 Mixed Group)
Saturday 26th May 2018 Twickenham HQ Premiership Finals Day (U12 Land Rover Cup Team)
Wednesday 30th May 2018 Worthing RFC (Half Term Day Camp, TBC Times) U12/U13/U14 Day Camp @ Worthing RFC

 

Return to Raiders Academy Home Page