2022 AGM Minutes

Minutes of the 2022 Worthing Rugby Football Club Annual General Meeting are now available on the below link

Click Here for 2022 AGM Minutes

Congratulations to all the winners of the club awards.

The Ben Beaumont Cup (Team of the Season)                      –           U18 boys

The Charrington Tray (Club Member of the Season)             –           Suzanne Gregory

The Mike Thompson Cup (New Member of the Season)       –           Matthew Ellis

The Steve “Hippo” Hall Trophy (Social Player of the Season) –         Margaret Sieniawska

The Burlington Trophy (U21 player of the season)                –           Grace Clavering


The TREDS Shield                                                                    –           U18 girls

(Team or individual demonstrating outstanding core Rugby values)